My Little Cabin Girl

I already posted a little blog with a lot more pictures on the dog4deeds blog if you want to see them.  I mostly focus on Deeds and Magpie on that blog but these pictures of Gwendolyn from today at the cabin are just crazy.  Her little personality cracks me up and it’s even crazier when she gets the chance to be at the family cabin.

I was worried about her since she had developed a fear of insects recently but she did great and only freaked out twice while we were there.  I’m hoping it will actually help her overcome her anxieties a bit more.

Leave a Reply

