Day 26: A childhood memory

Swimming.  That simple.  Some of my fondest memories occurred in the swimming pool.  During the summers we lived a parking lot walk away from the pool so that meant our summer wardrobe consisted of flip flops and bathing suits.  I still love being in the pool and the smell of chlorine is one actually I like, no joke.  Reminds me of all those good memories as a child.  Must be why I fell in love with Jeremy since he constantly smelled like chlorine when we were dating because he was playing water polo for the University of Utah.

Bet you can’t pick me out of this shot. Here’s a hint, I the one who doesn’t tan….

One thought on “Day 26: A childhood memory

Leave a Reply

