The Muppets Rocked My World

We interrupt “getting to know you” to bring you this movie review:

Yesterday I spent all day at the university library doing homework.  I was able to get a lot done but I could tell around 9pm my brain was slowing down.  My sister (being the superstar she is) decided it was time for a break and took me to the movies.  We decided to watch the new Muppet Movie and laughed so hard.  I even cried a little.

I’ve always loved the Muppets and it was awesome to see them back and spectacular.  There were times that we felt like the only ones in the theater laughing but maybe it is because we were laughing so hard it drowned everyone else out?  It was such a great movie, I would actually go see it again and I can’t remember the last time I went to a movie and loved it so much.  We were laughing all the way home about all the muppetisims and one liners in the show.  I’m sure when we watch it again we’ll see even more we missed.  I suggest it to anyone.  Such a hoot.  Thanks sister!

 

One thought on “The Muppets Rocked My World

Leave a Reply

