Day 5: A favorite pair of shoes

 

I love flats.  I used to think I never wore heals because I was so tall.  I now realize I just don’t like them.  Sure they are cute but good grief they hurt.  I also never had good stability in my right ankle until this summer and the surgery so I often just stumbled in them.

Could I wear heals now.  Yes.  My husband is 6’4″ and I have a stable ankle.  But who needs painful heels when there are cute flat options.  Got these beauties at Ross for so cheap.  Thanks to my sister for talking me into getting them.

 

3 thoughts on “Day 5: A favorite pair of shoes

Leave a Reply

