Day 49: Hopes, dreams, and plans for the next 365 days

It is currently 2:18am and I am up with a throbbing. THROBBING. tooth ache.  I thought fillings were supposed to help the situation, not make it 20x worse?  I think it’s finally time to call the dentist (2 weeks later).  The plus side to my pain… YOU GET A BLOG POST!

I believe this post requires bullet points.  Here is my list in no particular order:

  • We fundraise all the money to travel to Ohio and get JD’s Service dog (www.dog4deeds.com)
  • Said Service dog helps mommy keep tabs on her uber intelligent Houdini
  • I can get another year of good grades at the University
  • My heart finally shows dramatic improvement instead of regression or standing still
  • I loose 50 pounds
  • We get to up-sell the Blazer for a newer SUV that Jeremy fits in a bit better (sorry babe)
  • Jeremy gets his dream job
  • We move somewhere with air conditioning
  • The insurance companies just approve the Genetic testing that should be done for Deeds and I don’t have to fight for it
  • Did I mention my heart should improve?
  • Deeds continues to make great progress
  • Gwen starting to talk to us
  • This tooth ache goes away
  • I hire a house keeper (You said dreams right?)
  • My heart improves (can you tell it’s been bothering me lately)

To be honest as long as we are all still alive and kickin’ in 365 days then it will all be okey dokey.  You know it is all okay in the end, and if it isn’t okay yet then it isn’t the end.  🙂

One thought on “Day 49: Hopes, dreams, and plans for the next 365 days

Leave a Reply

