Day 39: Zodiac sign and do you think it fits your personality

 

Pisces

 

I am a Pisces.  According to most astrological sights I would be considered:

  • imaginative
  • compassionate
  • selfless
  • kind
  • sensitive
  • sympathetic
  • devoted
  • adaptable

 

On the other hand there is also traits like:

  • being idealistic
  • secretive
  • easily led
  • escapist
  • vague
  • oversensitive
  • self-pitying
  • lazy

Many of these traits I do have, others I don’t.  For the most part I’ve always felt like it was actually a pretty good fit for my personality.

 

 

Leave a Reply

