Day 27: A talent of yours

We enjoyed the Christmas break with family so I am sorry for the lapse of blogging.  I know you have all been dyeing to know more about me.  🙂 Life is starting to spin again so I decided that before I am full swing into work/school/kids I should start to get the blog going again.

I am not sure about a talent of mine.  I make a mean chocolate chip cookie.  I love piecing together quilts.  I used to play a myriad of musical instruments.  Pick one of those maybe?

I once had a sign hanging on my wall that said “Talent is wanting something so bad you are willing to work for it.”

Leave a Reply

