What?

What on earth will I do when not in class?  Tonight is my last official class and I’m actually kind of sad.  I will miss all the people I’ve gotten to know and love over the past year.  It’s really amazing the bond you form when going through this entire program.  I am so glad Jeremy persuaded me to go into Massage Therapy and the things I’ve learned over the past year have really given me a passion for body work and possibly even continuing my education in the medical field.  THANKS JEREMY!

A HUGE thanks to mom, and anyone else who helped watch JD during the past year.  I know it wasn’t always easy but we appreaciate it more than I could possibly tell you guys!  Without your help I never would have been able to make it through.

Today we found out some info about my heart function, but I really don’t have the energy to post it all again so check it out HERE on the pregnancy blog.

Peace, Love, and applesauce.

2 thoughts on “What?

  1. Bobbie I am so excited for you. You have had trials left and right, but you decided to go to school and you finished it! That is really impressive. Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

