A Car?!

We got a 2nd car tonight.  I’m so excited to have a car again.  We decided that with baby #2 coming and me needing to be able to work starting in August it was important that we find a second form of reliable transportation.  A few weeks ago I called the guy that sold us the Sonata and explained what we were looking for and today he called me excited about 2 different cars they just got in that fit in our price range.  Jeremy and I both feel good about the one we picked and I’m SO excited not to have to rely on mom for her car anymore.  🙂  CAN YOU TELL I’M SO EXCITED.  Thanks to, prayer, hard work to get our debt just a few months away from being gone (FOREVER), and Jeremy willing to double up on the plasma efforts we are able to afford this beauty.  😉

2005 Suzuki Verona

2005 Suzuki Verona

Posted in Car

3 thoughts on “A Car?!

  1. Ya HOOO!!! I am so excited for you! I remember getting our second car and feeling like I was in Heaven. Can you say FREEDOM!!! Glad that things worked out well. (=

Leave a Reply

