One Term

I cant believe I only have one term left after finals next week.  ONE TERM!  It’s really pretty exciting, busy but exciting.

Since morning sickness is keeping me down a lot with this pregnancy it is making it really convenient to study.  While I’m still trying to keep my good grades I decided that if I don’t keep my 4.0 GPA this term it’s not a big deal.  The extra stress isn’t worth it right now.

Mothers day was great.  Jer made me this awesome picture frame with a collage of pictures from JD’s first year.  I love it and have it proudly hanging on the wall next to the bed.

One thought on “One Term

Leave a Reply

