News and Bringing Some Funny

I have teased some news on my facebook page a while back and neve said what it was about, just b.  A few people know, and I guess it is official even though I have very little news.  Well the radio station I work at is getting a new daily show which I will be producing, and hopefully this means no more weekends which means no more 445 am wake up call.

Eventually I most likely would being the update guy as well for the station after awhile which be real good.  The date is not known but from what I have heard is the end of the month, but we will see.

Time for the funny!! I thought I posted this video earlier but guess not.  This is Ricky Gervais and Steve Carrell at the Emmy’s where Gervais wants his Emmy back.  VERY FUNNY!

4 thoughts on “News and Bringing Some Funny

Leave a Reply

