Follow me!

Since I do not post regularly here, and I know how everyone wants to know whats going on with me, sarcasm there folks, I decided to join twitter. Seriously, if you want to follow me just click the twitter link in this article, the one that is posted on the side bar, or just click here to add me in a feed. When I have time I will try to post a widget on the sidebar that will update automatically so people do not have to go to a million different sites to see what is going on. So there you go.

One thought on “Follow me!

Leave a Reply

