Finals and Massage Openings

Tonight is our last final.  I have a 4.0 so far but depending on tonight that could all change.  DUH DUH DUH…

My goal when I started school was to graduate with perfect attendance and a 4.0.  I know myself well enough to know that if I start to miss classes it’ll be an uphill battle.  So far so good.  After tonight I will have completed 1 term with my goal intact.  Just 4 more to go.

Since I got a lot of comments when I was asking for “homework” help but not many actual calls or e-mails let me try a different approach.

I have full body massage openings during the following dates and times:

  • Monday Oct. 13th at 9:00am and 12:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct. 15th at 10:00am and 11:00am
  • Friday Oct. 17th at 10:00am and 11:00am
  • Saturday Oct. 18th at 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am and 12:00pm

If any of these times will work for you just drop me an e-mail, phone call, or text message and we’ll get you booked.  Remember it’s free.  If you are really honestly interested but none of the times work please still call me and we’ll work something out.  Steph, mom and Trish all have permanent times each week.  So if you are wondering if it’s worth it, ask them.

2 thoughts on “Finals and Massage Openings

  1. My problem is I would LOVE LOVE LOVE a massage, but I never know when I’ll be up for the drive. Is it cool if I just call on days I can come down and see if you’re available, or do you want more advanced notice?

Leave a Reply

