Table

Last night during class we were able to pick up our massage tables.  We were told when we ordered them that it would be 6-8 weeks and just over 3 weeks later we have them!  It was like Christmas, now I’ll actually be able to practice at home with much more ease.  It’s now sitting in the front room, in all it’s purple glory.

All those of you that have volunteered to be “homework” and I’ve said to wait till I get my table… it’s time.  Drop me an e-mail or give me a call and we’ll start practicing.  Just don’t expect miracles, I’m still a student.

9 thoughts on “Table

  1. So maybe we need to have another toe party? Suzanne and I will do the toes again and you will have PLENTY of subjects to work on… 🙂

  2. I’ll be there Saturday night! 🙂 Or I’ll be there the next Saturday night too! 🙂 And I’ll be there the Friday after that too! 🙂

  3. The night of the 20th isn’t good for me but other than that I’m in. Since3 I don’t contribute with the nails (except for the newly established tip jar) and the massage maybe I can help by bringing snacks.

  4. That is so exciting about getting your table. Any time you want to practice on me I am game. And I would love to invite myself to get my toes done too!

Leave a Reply

