Almost Time!

I am so excited that it’s almost time for my grandma and grandpa Coombs to come home from being in Chile!  I really loved having them home when I was pregnant and right after I had JD.  I guess since I have lived with them a lot growing up I have always had a close bond with my Grandma.  It’s also where I get my awesome middle name!  The older I get the more I am amazed and in awe of their example of service and love.

School is just going amazingly.  I never thought I’d love it quite so much.  The teachers are just spectacular and my brain is enjoying the exercise its getting.e

4 thoughts on “Almost Time!

  1. I am so glad that you are happy and that you are enjoying school! I hope to go back one day. (= And Hooray for family coming home. I wish I had family closer. It is hard to have the ones you love so far away.

  2. Isn’t it funny, How school can be junk sometimes and other times it can be just the thing we need! It helps to be learning something we want to learn. How far along are you in school? Are you learning Pre-natal massage as well?

Leave a Reply

