Baby Care 101

6 thoughts on “Baby Care 101

  1. I put these on my website, then found out these pics are actually from a book called Safe Baby Handling Tips by David and Kelly Sopp. Hilarious!

  2. So awesome! Totally made me laugh, although I am guilty of cleaning out my kid’s noses with my fingers, oops. I would totally love to do a quilt Saturday, I need to work on getting my fabric and then we can get together. Any time I can get a break from my kids and do an activity for me is a great time.

Leave a Reply

