Work it Baby!

Nic is just amazing.  I can’t tell you all enough about this incredable woman.  We’ve been friends for years, and I’m so glad Kelly married her so she’s family and can never get away… mua ha ha ha.  I consider her truly my best friend.  I haven’t always been a good friend to her, but she’s ALWAYS had my back.  I can talk to her about anything and know she will help me get through it all.

She emailed me last night and sent me pic’s of JD.  They found one of those baby play saucers at DI and cleaned it up for him to use while he’s there.  He’s never been in one, Jer and I were thinking of looking for one in a couple of weeks at yard sales.  As you can tell by the pictures it’s a hit!  I can just hear him squealing now.

6 thoughts on “Work it Baby!

  1. Don’t discredit yourself Bobbie, you are an amazing friend! I am lucky to have you in my life. Oh and btw, I am having way too much fun with JD….not sure I want to give him back. I think he likes it here although he does miss you that I am sure of. (=

  2. He looks like he’s loving it! Those are a great purchase, I’ve used one for all my kids, makes a great way to keep them busy while you take a shower or do the dishes. I hope you recover quickly…but take a little time to enjoy the peace and quiet.

  3. It’s funny as I read your blog about missing JD, I think about Colton in the MTC tommorow and I’ll probably miss him too. Enjoy the time alone for awhile but get him back asap, 19 years goes by really fast! 🙂

Leave a Reply

