It’s Me Again… Hello

I have post’s ready for last Sunday and Monday, however my camera battery died so I’m waiting to post them until I can get the pictures off the camera.  I just finished up Tuesday (it had a TON of pictures) and so there are posts from last Tuesday-today!  YAHOO.

The nurse that comes once a month to see how JD is doing just left.  He’s already 15 lbs. 15 oz!  He gained almost a full pound in a week and a half.  He’s almost grown an inch too.  What a cute little monster.

I’d better stop procrastinating and get the cleaning done.  I won’t be able to do it after tomorrow.  😛

5 thoughts on “It’s Me Again… Hello

  1. Man he is a cute little monster isnt he! Growing up so fast… Good Luck with everything tomorrow 🙂 I’ll be praying and thinking about you. Have Jeremy let us know how it goes eh?

  2. Wow – a pound in a week & a half!!! And he’s not even a hormonal woman craving chocolate! How is that possible?! He is growing like crazy. So, what’s his favorite food and how long between meals?!

Leave a Reply

