Shave it Baby!

Today Jer and I finished up our little ‘vacation’. After picking up JD we decided to watch the new Narnia movie. Jeremy was not excited at all but was surprised that he actually enjoyed it, even if it was 2 1/2 hours long. Maybe he should watch the first one now? JD even stayed awake and happy during the entire thing. I would go see it again in a heart beat and I enjoyed it even more than the first one.

When we got home I told Jeremy (once again) that I thought it was time for a hair cut. He joked and said he would just shave it off, rather than paying someone to cut it. Next thing he knew I was down stairs asking my brother if he’d come up and shave Jeremy’s head! Jer was a good sport and it actually looks great. We had a fun time taking pictures. I wish I’d taken one of all the hair I swept up after it was over. WOWZER! I also didn’t get one of the finished product… so you’ll just have to take my word for it that he’s lookin’ awesome.

One thought on “Shave it Baby!

Leave a Reply

