Mothers Day Present – Thursday

We had a light lunch at The Cheesecake Factory and then got JD a couple of things with a coupon I had to the Children’s Place. All we ordered for lunch was the Nachos. They were huge and we didn’t even come close to finishing them. Then we shared a piece of Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake… oh ya baby!

Jeremy had to work tonight at the station so I scheduled to use the gift certificate Jeremy gave me for Mothers Day. It was for a 75 minute Hot Stone massage. They have locations in Sugar House, on Foothill and in Park City, so it was so convenient that I could use the certificate anywhere. I went to the one on Foothill Blvd. Oooohhhh. It was So nice. I can’t even tell you, I’m feeling more relaxed just thinking back on it.

After my massage I drove over to Barnes and Noble and just sat reading my book. I love that place, I swear I could get lost in that store and you won’t see me for hours and hours. It was a great day! Truly indulgent and just perfect.

2 thoughts on “Mothers Day Present – Thursday

  1. Pingback: Back to School « Bobbie’s World - y dos mas

Leave a Reply

