Week Away

I am in Cedar City this week with my little sister and her family.  It’s been a lot of fun.  I’ve been really tired lately so my days consist of sleeping till JD wakes up around 9-10am.  Feeding him, playing with him then doing naps off and on all day.  I’ve been napping with him or reading for the first time since I had him.  Then he goes to bed between 10-11pm and so do I.  Exciting eh?!

I sure do miss Jeremy while we are here.  I’m sure he misses seeing Dieter at night too.  I really do have an amazing husband and I just want him to know I love him so much.

5 thoughts on “Week Away

  1. How fun to get away for awhile and take a breather! I hope you enjoy all those naps while it lasts, it seems like they grow so fast and then sleep is a thing of the past. (=

Leave a Reply

