Phones no more

That is correct, no more working on the phones at work.  I interviewed for a new position at work on Tuesday and got the job and start on Monday.  It is quite different I will be working with specific hotels that are part of my new department and I will be helping those hotels set up their corporate, group accounts, and other things as well.

It is essentially the same pay, however they do have yearly bonuses based off of a percentage of my salary if you make certain goals, and a similar increase in my base pay as well each year.  This is good because I am not sure how long before I can move up to full time at the radio station or find another full time job in tv or radio.

6 thoughts on “Phones no more

Leave a Reply

