Woah Woah, More Pictures

Tonight I FINALLY got JD’s room/our Family room finished!  Mom and KK helped a ton and Trish was a huge help again by watching the kiddo.  Living in the two small rooms can be quite a challenge, but it is teaching me to be better organized. 

1.jpg2.jpg2b.jpg4.jpg

 

Here is an awesome picture Trish took of Uno yesterday when they went to the park.  I’m going to use it for the Baby announcements I never got around to making.  😉

img_0491.jpg
Other than cleaning up JD’s room today was a whirlwind.  We got our car window’s tinted and the plates put on.  I had them check a light that was on in the dash while I was at the dealership and it took well over an hour to check and I wasn’t expting to wait.  I am glad I stuck around however because apparently our brake light sensor was faulty and out brake lights hadn’t been working.  It’s all fixed now.  Jer and I also ran to Cosco with mom, it was crazy busy, what were we thinking.   Everything seemed to take longer than expected but it all ended well because the rooms are now done and it makes me SO happy.  It’s amazing how much better I feel when things are in their place.  Dealing with a newborn and the health stuff has been hard enough, but doing it with a messy living space has been a nightmare.  YAY for things being clean!!!
6 thoughts on “Woah Woah, More Pictures

  1. Maybe since I’m late to comment on this one, no one will notice . . I looked at Kristin’s comment and thought “We have 2 kids????” I practically had to get out my fingers and count. Ssssshhhhh!

  2. “Dealing with a newborn and the health stuff has been hard enough, but doing it with a messy living space has been a nightmare. YAY for things being clean!!!”

    Amen, sister!

Leave a Reply

