Should Have Slept

Last night 15 minutes after I crawled into bed JD woke up screaming.  At 4:45am I was finally able to get him to go back to sleep only to have him wake up again an hour later.  Needless to say it’s been a long day.  Poor little guy has a fever.  After lots of holding, feeding, a dirty diaper (finally!) and a nice bath he finally fell asleep at 3pm!  Me being the lunatic I am have spent the time trying to get laundry and dishes done.  Jer, if your reading this just be prepared to take the boy when you get home so I can go to bed early.

I wanted to get pictures up too but I’m wondering if that’s pushing my luck, I’m going to try.

Posted in JD

5 thoughts on “Should Have Slept

  1. Ohh I feel your pain! I had 2 kids up last night. Deffinetly not as bad as you. That stinks! Good luck with the fever and atp today.

Leave a Reply

