Me an ultimate Fighter?

OK so I am not going to fight anyone, but this is the closest I will ever get to the Ultimate Fighting Championship.  There is going to be a new weekly show at 1280 AM and it will be a two hour show about UFC that I am going to be producing.  I know very little about it, such as the Car show and the fitness show I produce, however I am getting more work at the station as the producer for this new weekly show.  I am slowly moving my way up there and eventually will take over the station  😉

8 thoughts on “Me an ultimate Fighter?

  1. Can I tell you that this blog made me laugh a little. I forget that this is a shared blog and I start reading about the ufc. Bobbie an ultimate fighter? hehe. Well you will have to watch out for my cousin. He is going to fight in the end of feb.

    Glad to hear you are getting more hours.

  2. Okay…funny that I have watched UFC. My favorite guy is Matt Hughes! Every time I see him fight he’s still respectful IF that can be done in the cage! 😛

  3. I agree with Kristin . . . though it would be funny if we read Bobbie’s entries thinking it was you. What!!! – you’re breastfeeding and wearing a baby hammock? Now THAT’s a (was going to say funny) horrifying mental image.

  4. Well bobbie if you have any questions i might be able to answer some. I have i little experience in mma. And i run a training camp right now in rexburg. And holly that is why you can find Matt hughes new book in the mormon section at walmart. If you wanted to know Ritch franklin is one of us also.

Leave a Reply

