Bored at work

Giant list of 50!
1. Do you like blue cheese?
Yup, but I recently found blue cheese dorritos very good
2. Have you ever been to Yellowstone Park ?
Nope
3. Do you own a gun?
Does this include water guns? Even with that I will still have to say no
4. Your favorite songs?
I just got the Juno soundtrack which is awesome, but besides that I listen to Blink 182, +44, Weezer, and other stuff like that
5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?
Only when my doctor had a beard who was a lady and told me I was not sick enough to get medication, and I never get too sick.
6. What do you think about hot dogs
They are ok
7. Favorite Christmas song?
NONE
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
umm… water? or a protein shake
9. Can you do push ups?
Yeah, but I hurt my shoulders so I cant do too many
11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
This necklace that Bobbie got me in Guatemala its a single jade stone necklace that is woven
12. Favorite hobby?
Water polo, which I haven’t been since, October way too long.
13. Secret weapon to get the opposite sex?
Have you SEEN me!! I have nothing
14. Do you have ADD?
Nope
15. What one trait do you hate about yourself?

not eating well

16. Middle Name?
Jacob
17. Name 3 thoughts you are thinking at this exact moment…
1. I still have 90 minutes at work!
2 I’m Tired
3. What is the over/under of stupid people calling me before my shift ends? I will say somewhere in the neighborhood of 95%
18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday
1. Bag of blue cheese dorritos
2. Dr. Pepper
3. nothing else
19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?
1. Water
2. Dr. Pepper
3. chocolate protein shakes
20. Current worry right now?
Trying to get a new job, but since I need to keep insurance that is making it difficult
22. Favorite place to be?
On my bed, so comfy? Or Freebirds Burritos haven’t been there since the summer and its only in Texas.

23. How did you bring in the New Year?
Playing Monopoly after working at the radio station all day

24. Where would you like to go?
so many places, but I would like to go to NYC or to a good beach and learn how to surf
25. Name three people who will complete this?
?????
26. Do you own slippers?
nope
27. What shirt are you wearing?
a green sweater
28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?
Don’t know, but I really like my sheets that are very nice
29. Can you whistle?
 Not at all
30. Favorite color?
blue
31. Would you be a pirate?
No
32. What songs do you sing in the shower?
none
34. Favorite boy’s name?
mine
35. What’s in your pocket right now?
keys
36. What made you laugh last?
listening to radio from hell this morning
37. Best bed sheets as a child?
hu don’t remeber
38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
probably when I broke my arm.  But here is a bonus injury I broke my nose when I was 10 by riding my bike into a parked car. OH YEAH!
39. Do you love where you live?
It works well, just wish I didnt have to drive forever to work and that is part of the reason why I want a new job.

40. How many TVs do you have in your house?
Since there are 3 families here the number is skewed, we have 2 but one is in the garage but in the house lets see… 5

41. Who is your loudest friend?
Not a friend but this lady at work annoys the crap out of me and will not shut up

42. How many dogs do you have?
two

43. Does someone have a crush on you?
I think Bobbie does  🙂

44. What would you do if you hit a deer while driving?
scream! I was actually inches from hitting one last week, crazy.
45. What is your favorite book?
John Grisham books
46. What is your favorite candy?
Reeses peanut butter cups, trees, eggs, or any reeses chocolate
47. Favorite Sports Team?
Dallas Cowboys
48. What song’s do you want played at your funeral?
The Adventure from Angels and Airwaves
49. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
Sleeping, I think or could have been waking up when Bobbie went to feed JD

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
Great another day of work  for me 😦

5 thoughts on “Bored at work

  1. I think 42 is a good answer to 41. Huh, I love the Adventure song too. I love a good beat that gets my adrenaline pulsing.

Leave a Reply

