Not Much

I don’t have a lot to say today, just tired.  We had our OB check up early this morning.  The Cardiologist did let the practice know already about the Pregnancy Associated Cardiomyopathy so we didn’t have to tell them.  The Dr just wanted to make sure that we were still seeing the Cardiologist about it, and to keep them informed about what the Cardiologist does.

There was a fun and exciting moment where Uno was hiding and they couldn’t find his heart beat.  Little squirt scared me silly.

No more doctors appointments this week, YAY!

3 thoughts on “Not Much

  1. Oh Bob! I am so sorry for what has gone on! I knew bits and pieces but until I read it all and I was in tears I didnt understand the whole amount of it. Little Uno is such a blessing and I hope that there will be more kids for you in the future through other channels, I know you and Jer will be excellent parents. Much love and prayers 🙂

Leave a Reply

