I’m Hip

I bet you didn’t know that I’m a Hip Homemaker!  That’s right, I’m fly.  A good friend started up a great website called The Hip Homemaker and I have enjoyed spending time browsing and searching her lovely articles.  They have articles on some of the most interesting things.  I was even inspired to write and submit my own.  I like scanning and leaving comments on the forums also.  I can tell this is going to help me pass some of this down time much more smoothly!

So to all of you that have doubted my hip-ness, doubt no more!

hip.jpg

Posted in Fun

6 thoughts on “I’m Hip

  1. Bobbie…you don’t need a site to make you “HIP.” But it was fun to just look at a few of the suggestions there. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

