Prayers are Good

There is a situation at work that has come up. Somehow I am shown as not working for a day I was working and there is a possibility that it could jeopardise my job. One of the perks of working IN an office and not at home is that people (other than those that live with me) would have seen me in the office and it wouldn’t be a problem. Anyway without going into much detail, I’m doing something I don’t do often and asking you all to keep prayers coming this way for a little bit. With pregnancy and insurance through my work and all I’m a bit panicky about it.

I don’t always do well with stress and this situation seems to be aggravating many emotions and causing a lack of sleep. Could be the pregnancy on top of it all but anyway…. Thanks ahead of time.

7 thoughts on “Prayers are Good

  1. If it doesn’t get fixed, you could work in my department until the baby comes. Insurance starts from the first day but you wouldn’t qualify for maternity leave. But you’d have insurance!!

  2. Really….can’t they find an accounct of your log in time? Can they see that you took calls from some where? Is this the day you had a hard time logging in? Regardless, I’ll pray that everything works out for the best!!

  3. i’M ON pins AND NEEDLES!!! wHAT HAPPENED? IS IT TOO LATE TO PRAY? i’M GONNA START PRAYING…..

    SORRY I’M YELLING. I can’t stand office politics. you make sure this isn’t a nother thing to get rid of pregnant women so they don’t have to pay maternity leave or take you back.

Leave a Reply

