Unexpected Blessings

I have to say one of the biggest unexpected blessings is that the restrooms at our chapel are so clean! I know this doesn’t mean a lot to most of you but today, and I was laying on the floor and leaning over the toilet it was such a relief that it was spic and span. Yesterday was a long one and I’m wondering if I’m going to loose all the weight that I’d gained these past few weeks.

clean_toilet.jpg

Jeremy was really upset about missing a friends Halloween party last night but I was so thankful that he’d stay home and go to bed early with me since I was feeling so poorly. I know if he was missing the chance to wear his Burger King mask that he really loves me!

3 thoughts on “Unexpected Blessings

  1. You know I haven’t had any experiences like that, but I am glad that our church toilets are so clean. It just makes the frequent full blatter a little more bareable.

Leave a Reply

