Saturday!

I love Saturday’s because I get to see Jeremy a LOT!  I don’t often, especially with him working in SLC and us in PG.  Saturdays and Sundays are special days for me.  I still work Saturdays but the joy of having an early shift are wonderful.

Yesterday I went back to bed till noon.  I watched Kailye till about 4pm.  Then I went to bed till about 6:30pm.  I ate dinner and lunch without a problem so maybe it wasn’t the flu?  I have been queasy this morning as well so maybe morning sickness is just coming back… again… yay… not…

OH and FYI… don’t play Killer Bunnies with Art unless you make sure to tell him EVERY RULE at the beginning!  GEEPERS!!!

2 thoughts on “Saturday!

Leave a Reply

