I LIKE It….

While others have been complaining about the current weather here in our blessed Utah, I have to tell you all that I like it!  I loved waking up this morning and hearing the wind and rain.  Call me crazy but that’s just how I am.  The only thing I don’t like about the weather when it gets cold is letting the dogs out.  Max has been a pain in the tush the past few days.

In other news: I’m going to a class tonight with Kristin on Carmel Apples.  YAY.  It should be fun.  I’ll try not to get us in trouble this week.  I talked too much last week.

6 thoughts on “I LIKE It….

  1. Glad you like the weather. I do not like it when I am sitting in it watching boys play soccer. 😉 I hope you guys have a fun time at Carmel Apples night… don’t give me the recipe UNTIL after I finish this ‘Biggest Loser’ game!!!! 🙂

  2. Okay just to clarify, I would LOOOVE this weather if this is how it was ALL winter with no snow. Although when this weather starts I know winter is right around the corner. I do know UTAH is known for its SNOW which I do not like. So I think I live in the wrong state. I just wish it would be fall more not winter….

  3. I LOVE FALL! I think this is the best time of year. Have fun tonight dipping Caramel apples. I hope you have a blast!

  4. UG!! I MISSED CARMEL APPLES??? I so wanted to go to that. Oh well…maybe you should call and remind me. I too love the fall weather. I did not like scraping my windows this morning. Love you.

  5. Thanks goodness I live in Oregon!! Only snows here a few times a year!! Yes, this must be the best place on earth to live! AHHH!

Leave a Reply

