PEACHES

Jeremy got me a bunch of peaches at the store yesterday (I have the BEST husband).  THEY ARE SO GOOD.  Big, juicy and I’m loving them.  I have to keep reminding myself that it’s not a good idea to eat too many of them.  😉

I got to hang out with Steph and the boys for a little while this afternoon.  I loved it.  (THANKS STEPH!)

I put on a white shirt I used to wear all the time and it hit me above my belly button, that’s weird.  I sometimes forget that my belly is growing so much, then I catch a glimpse in the mirror.  I think because I can tell I haven’t gained any weight it’s weird to get bigger… loose weight, gain inches.  Something is very wrong with that.  It’s for a good cause so I’m totally ok with it!

I was looking at this picture I put up of Daisy yesterday, and when I blew it up to view it I had to laugh.  She’s looking at me taking the picture.  It kind of freaks me out a little.  It was taken while sitting on mom and dad’s couch.  She’ll sit like that next to me and watch the TV.  It’s the funniest thing.  Once mom and I were watching a show and Daisy started to react to what was going on in the show.  I think she’s kind of freaky now.  Its like she is too smart and she’s trying to fool us.  This picture is my proof.

img00790.jpg

4 thoughts on “PEACHES

Leave a Reply

