I Forgot!

With the business of last week and the anticipation of the Doctors appointment today I forgot to mention the shift bid for work!

My new shift starting September 9th is from 8am-Noon! I still have Tuesday-Wednesday off, maybe next bid I’ll get a Sunday off (It’s a dream for another year or so but maybe?) I was all excited that I worked it out so I’d be off in time for most of church… but I forgot that we are moving to my parents and they have church early. It’s been slow recently on Sundays so maybe I’ll be able to get rid of a lot of them and it won’t be a problem. I’m so excited to be off by noon everyday and not night time or evening! SO EXCITED! Can you tell?

smile.jpg

Leave a Reply

