When Life Hands You Lemons… Read

Monday and Tuesday were very hard days for us.  There are a couple of reasons, none the less Tuesday afternoon I found my sanity slipping from me, and no more tears left to cry.  Right then I got the third book I’d been waiting for in the Twilight series.  I didn’t put it down till 3am when I had finished the last page.  It was just what I needed to leave my own messed up world and transport myself into some other world.  I think I might start to read it again this afternoon and take it slower this time so I can enjoy any little parts I might have missed while reading so fast.

3 thoughts on “When Life Hands You Lemons… Read

  1. Remember thats what i did with Harry Potter left my little stressed out world to the Wizarding world, its nice! By the way i need to return that to you…

Leave a Reply

