Work is Slow

It’s slow today in the land of Bobbie Working. I don’t mind much because I feel really icky today and I’m having some baby difficulty. Some bleeding has me going into the Doctor tomorrow. Don’t worry about it much, it’s not the first time this pregnancy and I’m just hoping that it’s nothing to worry about like all the other times.

The SLC Library yesterday was awesome. It’s really beautiful and so big! I did get a bit light headed after walking around a bit. The sad thing is that they didn’t have the book that I wanted. ALL the copies were checked out. It must be a good one so I’m just gonna save my pennies and buy it.

2 thoughts on “Work is Slow

Leave a Reply

