Working Nights – NOT

It’s been nice to be able to go see family a lot this summer with the week on, week off plan but it had started to get hard with the pregnancy and late hours. Well apparently while I was in Mexico my work partner quit.  I’m not sure the details because I haven’t been able to get a hold of her, but I am hoping everything is ok with her and her family.  With her quitting it took care of those late hours, now I’m just working my shift from 2:30-6:30pm with Tues and Wed off.

I haven’t had all my evenings off in over a year so this is going to be a nice change.  I’m sure I’ll miss having multiple days off, but in the long run I think this is going to be a lot less stress.

2 thoughts on “Working Nights – NOT

Leave a Reply

