Done Already

I finished the 6th Harry Potter book already. It was obvious after reading it that the ONLY thing I remembered in the entire book is who was killed at the end! I didn’t remember ANY of the little side stories as big as they may have been. I’m really glad I read it, I just don’t know when I’ll get to read the last book because I’ll be in Mexico with mom and dad when it comes out.

Tomorrow I am determined to clean the apartment for Jer before I go out of town. I feel bad that he still isn’t able to take the time off to come. The apartment is in deep need of scrubbing and maybe getting more packing done. That is going to be a feat…. wish me luck.

4 thoughts on “Done Already

  1. If you need any boxes, our patio is full of them. We don’t need them any more… 😦

    I’ll sure miss you guys in 2 1/2 months!

  2. I totally read them way to fast to, but they are to long so I won’t re-read them. Will already read the 5 and 6th ones again, so he is about to get a ton of “whats happening again?” Hope he doesn’t get annoyed.

Leave a Reply

