Eternal Wait

That’s right. I’m at the airport waiting to see if I’ll make either of the last two flights out. I’ve been here since 4:15am and didn’t make the first two. Its no fun sitting at the airport sometimes. The sad thing is this means I will not make it to Mexico today. I’ll get half way and have to stay overnight with my inlaws and then leave out tomorrow from there.

It wouldn’t be so bad if I weren’t starving. I think I’m going to go in search of cheap airport food. Don’t envy me too much this morning.

3 thoughts on “Eternal Wait

Leave a Reply

