Video from California

I’m going to Mexico in the morning to see Art, Steph and the Boys. This means you will have to live without my blogs for a WHOLE WEEK!!!

Since I’m going to be gone so long I’ve decided to bombard you with video and pictures from my little trip to California. ENJOY!

These first video’s are of my cousins Rachel, Teresa and Colton playing a slapping game. It’s only meant for two people, so it was quite amusing to watch.

These next Video’s are of a small family baseball game. 

4 thoughts on “Video from California

  1. OK, so did anyone else have something different in mind when it came to the “slapping” game? I was entertained, but a little disappointed.

Leave a Reply

