Want A Dog? Or Two?

I put both dogs on their leashes and opened the front door to walk them this afternoon. Little did I know that Bequi had her dog out there too. Max and Daisy decided to bolt for the other dog to play. As they ran up the stairs they dragged me on my hands and knees with them. I am so sore. If I weren’t still so ticked about it I’m sure I would laugh but they managed to help me twist my bad ankle, scrape up both elbows and knock my hip against the cement stairs. Needless to say they aren’t my favorites right now. Daisy recently has taken to ignoring commands and I’m getting fed up with it. I know I wouldn’t really get rid of them but this afternoon I was tempted!

dsc_0040.JPG

3 thoughts on “Want A Dog? Or Two?

Leave a Reply

