California Dreamin’

I flew into Sacramento yesterday.  So far I’ve really been enjoying spending time with family.  My mom and her sisters are SO funny when they are all together and I haven’t laughed so hard in quite a while.

One cousin got baptized tonight and two others graduate tomorrow from High School.  I’m not sure what else we are going to do but I’m just enjoying being a way for a little while.  We got to eat at In-N-Out Burger this afternoon as well, poor Jeremy he wanted to be here so bad.

Well it’s been a long and very hot day, and so I’m going to go relax and watch ‘Get Smart’ with the family.  I LOVE that show.

5 thoughts on “California Dreamin’

  1. Ohhh….I’m so sad. They are pretty hilarious when all together. I tell people are family is like my big fat Greek wedding mixed with a big italian family…but we’re all Danish.

Leave a Reply

