Oceans 14?

I really enjoyed Oceans 13 tonight. Jeremy, Dad, Mom and I went. Jer was counting down the days. I know, it’s a shocker that Jeremy was as excited about a movie as the rest of us. I wonder if they’ll make yet another one.

 

I still haven’t started another book… I have however been watching every Jane Austin movie I have. I could watch Pride and Prejudice or Sense and Sensibility over and over again. I don’t even care which version of P&P it is. I have wanted to watch the long version of Hamlet this week to but don’t own it. Books to movies, weird.

2 thoughts on “Oceans 14?

  1. I really liked it! Jason fell asleep and tracey went to get more popcorn half way through and came back 30 min later and wanted a recap…I need to see it again! LOL

Leave a Reply

