Pirates Marathon

pirates.jpg

You are invited to a Pirates of the Caribbean movie marathon. For those of you that aren’t aware the 3rd and final movie comes out on the 25th of May.

  • When: Saturday May 19th at 1:30pm
  • Where: My parents home, with their awesome new entertainment system. (email me for directions at wdwbobbie@gmail.com)

We plan on watching the first movie then having a light dinner and then watching the second one. Kids are welcome and invited. If you are coming you can bring drinks or snacks. If you are interested in bringing something for the dinner please e-mail me and I’ll let you know what we still need.

I hope everyone can come! I love the movies, the first one came out while I was a trainer at the attraction in Florida. Thanks Mickie for the great idea!!!

Peace, love, and Plundering. he he.

pirates3large.jpg

11 thoughts on “Pirates Marathon

  1. I AM THERE DUDE~!! I will bring fruit and that yummy pasta salad that Kristin and I like! I’ll have to have Kristin make something good too… Desert maybe? Its up to her i’ll ask tonight.

  2. Oh how I wish I could come! My boys both have games at 11:30am…so I am thinking it won’t give me enough time to drive over. Oh how I wish! 😉

  3. Why was I thinking this was Harry Potter not Pirates? Anyway, I will see if I can work it into my schedule:)

  4. I would like to see the movies again. Will on the other hand will probably go disc golfing durring the second movie. He saw the last half about 4 times on the plane home from Hong Kong.

  5. Oh…the 19th? Dang, I was all set to drive out for Memorial Day weekend! Now this I have to think about alittle more!!!???

Leave a Reply

