It’s Early

alarmclock.jpg

Ladies and Gents.  It is early and I just wanted to make sure you were all aware.  I’m sure there are some of you that doubt if I actually get up this early.  Put those doubts aside.  I DO.  Granted I stayed up too late last night, and even when crawling into bed I didn’t fall asleep for an hour or so.

I’m learning that on 3.5 hours of  sleep my brain still functions but the words coming out of my mouth don’t flow as nicely as they usually do.

Today I’m excited!  (just thought I’d share) I am going to dinner with my hubby and then he’s going to take me to the book store (he isn’t aware yet but he is.  he he) and I am FINALLY going to get the two books David suggested.  I can’t wait to read them.

And that, my dear people, makes me happy!

3 thoughts on “It’s Early

  1. no fair you got to sleep in….lol they make me get up at 4…to be at work for 6…but at least i have a job.

Leave a Reply

