Still Walking

2006_header_01.gif2006_header_02.gif 2006_header_03.gif

www.walkamerica.org/wdwbobbie

I am still walking tomorrow. If you can help out in any way I can’t say thank you enough.

The surgery went well yesterday. I slept most of the day yesterday and then was back to work on the phones today. I am still having a hard time talking about it so I’m sorry if some of your calls are still going unanswered. Thank you all for your support. I’m sorry if I seem ungrateful by not answering the phones but it’s not something we want to talk about right now.

Physically I feel better (except for some cramping and a sore throat) than I have in months. We go in for more testing in 2 weeks and I’ll keep everyone updated how that goes.

Thank you all for your love and support. We appreciate it. For now it’s back to life.

Peace, Love, and Life.

3 thoughts on “Still Walking

Leave a Reply

