Just Another Day

I’m still camped out at my parents house, but emotionally I’m much better today that I have been.  Last night mom and I spent the night going to dinner and then some shopping.  I hate shopping, unless I’m with mom, then it’s hilarious.

I’m also trying to be optimistic again.  🙂  I have faith that no matter what happens we’ll be ok.  We KNOW one day we will have kids, we just don’t know how or when.  Dad and my cousin Kelly gave me a blessing last night (Jer was up in SLC).  It was nice to receive confirmation that no matter what happens I’ll be ok.

Than you all again for your love and prayers.  We’ve felt so blessed to have such amazing friends and family.  I’m sorry to anyone that’s tried to call me about it.  I’m not really in a position to talk about it right now, I just end up blubbering so I’ve been avoiding calls.  But I do listen to your beautiful messages.  Thank you.

Peace, Love, and Blessings.

2 thoughts on “Just Another Day

  1. I’m glad to hear that you’re in better spirits! I agree that God has a plan to give you children, because you two would be the most amazing parents imaginable. i’m still praying for you two! xoxo

Leave a Reply

