TG

This morning has been an interesting morning, sparked by curiosity of a comment left on one of my other posts by a Mystery person.  It didn’t take long for us to figure out the mystery person, so if they are reading this post I want to say a few things:

*It’s been 3 years (from yesterday to be exact) and I have finally found the peace to say I truly deeply forgive you.

*I was sorry to hear about your Grandmother, I cried and cried.

*I hope your life is going well, your family is happy, and that you stay close to the Lord.

Peace, Love, and Interesting Friday the 13th’s.

3 thoughts on “TG

Leave a Reply

