USA Jump Rope All-Star Team

My brother in law is a jump roper.  I know it sounds a bit odd, but the boy is good!  The first time I ever saw him he was on the Ellen Show while Jeremy and I were dating.  I decided to put up some video of him doing his thing.  He’s part of the USA Jump Rope All-Star Team, and it’s honestly amazing to see him do things in person.   I’m adding two video’s.  The first one isn’t the best quality but he’s in the first duo they they show.  He’s the tall white boy, just like Jeremy, 6’3″ I believe.  Anyway, enjoy the jumping.

 

One thought on “USA Jump Rope All-Star Team

Leave a Reply

