Poor Max

I buzzed him down.  It took forever.  We now have enough Max fur to make a sweater, most of which is on my black shirt I wore without thinking.  He looks pretty bad, like a pound puppy rescue.  I told Jeremy it’s the last time we “save the money and just do it ourselves” as far as his grooming is concerned.  I would have been better if I’d just taken him to a Pets-mart and had them buzz him.  Poor little Bichon Frise.

Here are some before and after shots:

 fluffymax1.jpgmaxfluffy2.jpgfuzz.jpgblackshirt.jpgmaxbuzzed1.jpgmaxbuzzed2.jpg

Peace, Love, and the blessing it’ll grow back!

3 thoughts on “Poor Max

Leave a Reply

